Term Dates

Please select the terms to view the dates:

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Wednesday 21 April 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 7 July 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October – Friday 5 November 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 9 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Thursday 6 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022 (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 1 April 2022
Bank Holidays Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022; Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 26 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 8 July 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Open Morning – Saturday 25 September

You are warmly invited to attend our Open Morning on Saturday 25 September from 09:00 to 12:00.

Please click here to pre-book an appointment for a tour of our inspiring School at 09:00, 10:00 or 11:00.

For a genuine insight into The Beacon, see our recent reviews from Muddy Stilettos & The Good Schools Guide.