Tap here to view more information about 'Our School'

Term Dates

Select Terms to View the Dates

Summer Term 2018

Start End Half Term Speech Day
Mon 23 April

Fri 13 July 

School ends: Fri 25 May 
School restarts: Mon 4 June

Saturday 7 July 
 

(May Day Holiday - Monday 7 May)

Autumn Term 2018

Start End Half Term
Wed 5 September Thurs 13 December School ends: Fri 19 October 
School restarts: Mon 5 November

  

Spring Term 2019

Start End Half Term
Mon 7 January Fri 29 March School ends: Fri 15 February 
School restarts: Mon 25 February

  Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019

Start End Half Term Speech Day
Wed 24 April

Fri 12 July 

School ends: Fri 24 May 
School restarts: Mon 3 June

Saturday 6 July 
 

(May Day Holiday - Monday 6 May)