Tap here to view more information about 'Our School'

Term Dates

Select Terms to View the Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Start End Half Term
Wed 5 September Thurs 13 December School ends: Fri 19 October 
School restarts: Mon 5 November

  

Spring Term 2019

Start End Half Term
Mon 7 January Fri 29 March School ends: Fri 15 February 
School restarts: Mon 25 February

  Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019

Start End Half Term Speech Day
Wed 24 April

Fri 12 July 

School ends: Fri 24 May 
School restarts: Mon 3 June

Saturday 6 July 
 

(May Day Holiday - Monday 6 May)

Autumn Term 2019

Start End Half Term
Wed 4 September Thurs 12 December School ends: Fri 18 October 
School restarts: Mon 4 November

  

Spring Term 2019

Start End Half Term
Wed 8 January Fri 27 March School ends: Fri 14 February 
School restarts: Mon 24 February

  Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April